Deleting a Company

To delete a company perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Relationships, then the sub-menu Companies.
  2. Scroll or use the search function to find the company you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the delete () icon.
  4. In the dialogue box, you will be asked “Are you sure you want to delete this item?". If you are sure, select “OK”.