Deleting a Contact

To delete a contact, perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Relationships then the sub-menu Contacts.
  2. Scroll or use the search function to find the contact you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the delete () icon.
  4. In the dialogue box, you will be asked “Are you sure you want to delete this item?". If you are sure, select “OK”.