Deleting a Worker

Note - if your Worker is only temporarily unavailable, consider unchecking their “User is active” checkbox instead. See more in Creating & Editing a Worker.

To delete a worker, perform the following steps:

  1. Workers are called Users in KAIE. Use the left side bar menu to select Admin then the sub-menu Users.
  2. Scroll or use the search function to find the user you wish to delete.
  3. Click on the delete () icon.
  4. In the dialogue box, you will be asked “Are you sure you want to delete the user (name)?". If you are sure, select “OK”.