Deleting an existing Work Region or Sub-Region

To delete a work region, perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Admin then the sub-menu Work Regions.
  2. Find the Work Region you wish to delete by scrolling or using the search function.
  3. Click on the delete () icon.
  4. In the dialogue box, you will be asked “Are you sure you want to delete this item?". If you are sure, select “OK”.
  5. Tip: Be careful with deletions. Deleting a Work Region which has sub-regions attached to it will also delete those sub-regions.