Deleting a Procedure Revision

To delete an existing procedure revision, perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Procedures then the sub-menu Procedures.
  2. Scroll or use the search function to find the procedure you wish to delete a revision of.
  3. Click on the inspect () icon.
  4. Scroll down to find the procedure revision you wish to delete.
  5. Click on the delete () icon.
  6. You will be prompted “Are you sure you want to delete procedure revision (name)?" If you are sure, click OK.