Downloading files from a Procedure Document Revision

To retrieve files from a document revision, perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Procedures then the sub-menu Documents.
  2. Find the procedure document under which there is a revision containing a document file(s) you wish to view, by scrolling or using the search function.
  3. Click on the inspect () icon to the right of the document.
  4. Scroll down to find the procedure’s Revisions subsection. Find the document revision containing the document you wish to view, by scrolling or using the search function.
  5. Click on the inspect () icon to the right of the revision.
  6. Scroll down to the Files subsection. If the revision has no files, you will see the subheading “This revision has no files attached”. If the revision has any files, they will be listed here.
  7. Identify the file you wish to download, and click the Download icon, to the right of the file name.
  8. If you are prompted whether to allow downloads from this website, click Allow.

Deleting files from a Procedure Document Revision

To delete files from a document revision, perform the following steps:

  1. Use the left side bar menu to select Procedures then the sub-menu Documents.
  2. Find the procedure document under which there is a revision containing a document you wish to view, by scrolling or using the search function.
  3. Click on the inspect () icon to the right of the document.
  4. Scroll down to find the procedure’s Revisions subsection. Find the document revision containing the document file(s) you wish to delete, by scrolling or using the search function.
  5. Click on the edit () icon to the right of the revision.
  6. Scroll down to the Files subsection. If the revision has no files, you will see nothing below the upload zone, marked with a dotted-line box. If the revision has any files, they will be listed below this box.
  7. Identify the file you wish to delete, and click the delete () icon, to the right of the file name. This will move the file to the Removed files subheading.
  8. If you wish to delete more files, repeat the above step until all the desired files are moved to the Removed files subheading.
  9. Once you are certain you have selected the correct item to delete, click Save.